Fuchs
DEFR

Beratung / Verkauf / Kontakt

Daniel Fuchs

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

daniel.fuchs@fuchsthun.ch
Mobile 079 656 59 27

Sabine Barlafante

Kundenberatung / Innendienst
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

sabine.barlafante@fuchsthun.ch
Tel. 033 334 30 00
 

Ueli Trachsel

Kundenberatung / Innendienst
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

ueli.trachsel@fuchsthun.ch
Tel. 033 334 30 00

Vanessa Hofstetter

Kundenberatung / Innendienst

vanessa.hofstetter@fuchsthun.ch
Tel. 033 334 30 00

Roland Müller

Verkauf / Kundendienst

roland.mueller@fuchsthun.ch
Mobile 079 656 30 27

Thomas Schneider

Beratung / Verkauf / Marketing

thomas.schneider@fuchsthun.ch
Mobile 075 410 98 23

Roland Jaggi

Werkstattleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

roland.jaggi@fuchsthun.ch
Tel. 033 334 30 00

Adrian Dreier

Chauffeur

info@fuchsthun.ch